St Joseph's Catholic School
Mundingburra

Term Dates

2019

 Term 1

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April (10 week term)

 Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 week term)

 Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 week term)

 Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 week term)

Pupil free days 2019

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Friday 25 January 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Friday 12 April 2019
  • Monday 21 October 2019

2020

 Term 1

Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April (10 week term)

 Term 2

Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 week term)

 Term 3

Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 week term)

 Term 4

Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 week term)


Contact

Principal: Mr Justen Orford

65-75 Ross River Road
Mundingburra Qld 4812

P: (07) 4779 1651
F: (07) 4725 0227
E: enquiries@sjmbtsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 7 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019