Skip to main content
Our Staff

Our Staff

Passionate and professional, our teachers are dedicated to delivering an exceptional and holistic educational experience for our students.

Catholic Education teachers are given multiple opportunities each year for quality professional development and they are expected to actively embrace change for improved student outcomes. We believe in the value of being life-long learners and we strive to be authentic role models for our students.

Teaching Staff 2023


Mrs Tracy Nuttall

Assistant Principal
Religious Education

Mrs Peta Taylor


Mrs Emma Perticato
Mrs Kristin Cantoni
Mrs Patricia Geaney
Mrs Siobhan Franzmann

 Year 1

Miss Summah Green
Ms Mia White

Year 2

Mrs Jillian Herlihy
Mrs Monique Connell
Mr Michael Feaver

Year 3 

Mrs Claire Mythen
Mrs Wilna Odendaal

Year 4

Mrs Melissa Huxley
Mrs Taya Bortignon
Ms Ramona Lazzaroni

Year 5

Ms Julie Franklin
Miss Dani Butler
Mrs Rachel Stockham

Year 6

Miss Brianna Weinheimer
Miss Emma Duyvestyn


Miss Adriana Di Bella


Italian - Mrs Tricia Dray
Japanese - Mrs Beth Hall


Mrs Kate Stevens


Mrs Jane-Frances Luton


Mrs Cathryn Cornish

Learning Enrichment
Mrs Tricia Dray
Mrs Linda Pether
Mrs Therese Lane


Mrs Diane Engert
Mrs Therese Lane
Office Staff

Mrs Alyson Fields (Finance)
Mrs Rochel Clam
Miss Katie Place

Pastoral Chaplain

Ms Clare Plant

Guidance Counsellors

Mrs Julie Kinnane
Ms Lena Hewitt

ICT Co-Ordinator

Mrs Kristin Cantoni